Moonshell

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Inuuto, Feb 23, 2010.

Feb 23, 2010

Moonshell by Inuuto at 5:07 PM (710 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Inuuto
    OP

    Member Inuuto Enigmatic

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Location:
    Undernet
    Country:
    United States
    How do I put moonshell on Acekard 2i?
     
  2. Kinqdra

    Member Kinqdra GBAtemp's Official T-shirt

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    547
    Country:
    Croatia
    put the moonshl2 folder from the pack into your cards root and moonshelldirectboot.nds anywhere in your card. If you want to change the language, run either language select from the moonshell folder on your PC, or the moonshell2.nds on your ds
     
  3. penthaler

    Member penthaler GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009
    Messages:
    357
    Location:
    mystique
    Country:
    Czech Republic
  4. CannonFoddr

    Member CannonFoddr Regular GBATemp Lurker

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    4,106
    Location:
    Sitting by computer
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Actually download the file & run the 'setup.exe' program in the download will install moonshell to your card (You can select which 'options' to add/remove with this e.g extra languages/Accessories/Dustbox etc)

    - then run the 'languageselect.exe' program to select you language & that's just about it
     
  5. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page