messed up acekard...

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by zshckfle, Oct 17, 2009.

Oct 17, 2009

messed up acekard... by zshckfle at 7:21 PM (504 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    i soft reseted my acekard from moonshell and now its a cross between an acekard 2 and a r4 ultra
    help
     
  2. jphriendly

    Member jphriendly GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    367
    Country:
    United States
    No need to create another topic in addition to the one you made here. Just wait patiently for someone to answer you. Don't keep making topics about the same issue.

    On topic: Sorry, can't help you.
     
  3. zshckfle
    OP

    Newcomer zshckfle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    oops! mistake
     

Share This Page