K1GBA Firmware?

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by weijen123, Feb 20, 2013.

?

Will you purchase K101 Revo?

Poll closed Sep 20, 2013.
  1. Yes

    40.0%
  2. No

    20.0%
  3. Maybe

    40.0%
Feb 20, 2013

K1GBA Firmware? by weijen123 at 2:12 AM (1,081 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. weijen123
    OP

    Newcomer weijen123 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    Malaysia
    As the title said, we've been waiting forever for K1gba firmware update. I feel like we've been abandoned somehow. Maxzhou, K1 technical support. Rui Long, K1 reseller.
    Please hear our voice, I feel ashamed to intro K1gba to my friend.

    Please, K1GBA Firmware please. Megaman Battle Network sounds fix, etc.
     
  2. weijen123
    OP

    Newcomer weijen123 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    Malaysia
  3. VanFanel1980mx

    Newcomer VanFanel1980mx Storm Trooper

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Mexico
    I wonder how many things the firmware update can implement, I have a K101 and sadly I can't use my personal cheats.
     
  4. syrusch

    Member syrusch GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    108
    Location:
    Lausanne
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Yes. You must use the firmware for SHARP LCD.
     

Share This Page