TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED  
  1. tangyadam600

    OP tangyadam600 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    i hold select and nothing at all happens i just boot normal 3ds menu help anyone please
     
  2. tangyadam600

    OP tangyadam600 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Please someone reply quick
     
  3. Hyoretsu

    Hyoretsu Itosugi Masahiro's Loyal Reader
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1,594
    Country:
    Brazil
    Using Kecleon patch? If not, a9lh's not installed or you have an "arm9loaderhax.bin" other than Luma's in your microSD root.
     
    Last edited by Hyoretsu, Mar 8, 2017
  4. tangyadam600

    OP tangyadam600 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    i dont know i followed the exact guide on 3ds guide?
     
  5. Hyoretsu

    Hyoretsu Itosugi Masahiro's Loyal Reader
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1,594
    Country:
    Brazil
    Try to re-install it. (Only the browser part)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Installing, config,