How do i boot commercial roms using moonshl 2 on r4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by rockstar99, Jun 8, 2009.

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    title and 1 more problem off topic in ys menu i rename to bmps to ysmenu1 and ysmenu2 but only the down one displays properly the top one is all pink(it has to be blue)
     
  2. Hardkaare

    Member Hardkaare GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    Sàigòn VN _____ Status: Banned
    Country:
    Vietnam
    Ok, for the title just use the search button.
    And the ysmenu part make sure both images
    is in .bmp format.
     
  3. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    they are
     
  4. dajavax

    Member dajavax GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2008
    Messages:
    278
    Location:
    Monterrey
    Country:
    Mexico
  5. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    please help for ysmenu

    Posts merged

    please help for ysmenu
     
  6. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The above linked thread also contains links to YSMenu help threads.
     
  7. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    it doesnt fix my prob
     
  8. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Your problem is you want every solution presented to you on a plate rather than doing a little forum searching.
     

Share This Page