Help with SDload through AR 1.14

Discussion in 'Nintendo GameCube' started by NEO117, Jun 14, 2011.

Jun 14, 2011
  1. NEO117
    OP

    Member NEO117 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    271
    Country:
    Venezuela
    I'd like to be able to load SDload through Action replay 1.14, I'm using this tutorial.

    http://wiibrew.org/wiki/Running_GameCube_homebrew_on_the_Wii

    I got all the files on my SD card and I patched it. It's in FAT16.

    All it gives me is a black screen when I try loading the app. Why is this?

    My gamecube is a DOL-101(USA).

    Thanks.
     
  2. paul1991returns

    Banned paul1991returns Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Newer versions of AR can't use the SD load hack.
    I think you have to buy a v.1.08 disc to use this hack.

    Datel blocked it so that you would be forced to buy the SDML.
     
  3. NEO117
    OP

    Member NEO117 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    271
    Country:
    Venezuela
    FUDGE! That's horseshit. [​IMG]

    Thanks for replying.
     

Share This Page