have a little question about a R4

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by Porro88, Nov 8, 2011.

Nov 8, 2011
  1. Porro88
    OP

    Newcomer Porro88 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    88
    Country:
    Italy
    Hi, me and my girlfriend had ordered our copy o mario land 3D, but we noticed the problems the new bundled firmware has with flashcarts. Mine is a acekard2i so i'm waiting for the update, but my gf has a r4i clone, the one from r4i-drive site. Anyone knows if there will be an update or it is already working with the new firmware like other r4? ope you can help us
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    wait till a fix is realesed then update
     
  3. Janthran

    Member Janthran Solarian

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3,777
    Location:
    The Pacific Northwet
    Country:
    United States
    I'm pretty sure you don't have to update.
     
  4. s4mid4re

    Member s4mid4re  

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,669
    Country:
    United States
    He'll have to, if he wants to play Mario 3D on the 3ds.
     
  5. Janthran

    Member Janthran Solarian

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3,777
    Location:
    The Pacific Northwet
    Country:
    United States
    Oh, I thought it was optional.
    My bad.
     

Share This Page