Gecko OS Trouble

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Dash612, Jan 5, 2009.

Jan 5, 2009

Gecko OS Trouble by Dash612 at 1:33 AM (628 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Dash612
    OP

    Newcomer Dash612 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I just tried out Gecko OS because of all the stuff I heard about it, but when I load it comes to the menu, but its just a big blank black box in the middle of my tv with the little gecko os logo in the bottom left corner. Can someone tell me how to get it to work?
     
  2. WiiBlaster

    Member WiiBlaster GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,189
    Country:
    United States
    Strange? if you have any GC controllers or Memory cards in your wii remove them might cause your prob, If not i have no clue
     
  3. Dash612
    OP

    Newcomer Dash612 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks man, I removed my gc controller and my 2 gc mem cards and that got it to work. Your help is much appreciated.
     

Share This Page