gbc on DS?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by claudekennilol, Oct 6, 2009.

Oct 6, 2009

gbc on DS? by claudekennilol at 8:34 PM (990 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. claudekennilol
    OP

    Member claudekennilol GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    239
    Country:
    United States
    I have a cyclods and a 3-in-1. do I need an emulator to run GBC games, or can I just load those like I do my GBA games? If I do need one, what one do I need?
     
  2. Hadrian

    Former Staff Hadrian Better than Craigslist

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    16,978
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. ChrisMims

    Banned ChrisMims Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    206
    Country:
    United States
    Use LaneBoy. It works a LOT better, and it has real-time save features
     
  4. gameguy95

    Banned gameguy95 Needs More Furries!

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,119
    Location:
    Furrytown
    Country:
    United States
     
  5. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That sounds familiar. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page