DS #XXXX: Again *CRACKED* (USA)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Chanser, Apr 21, 2010.

Apr 21, 2010
  1. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    ^^ndsrelease-6125^^
     


  2. Exbaddude

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I just finished downloading this. Gonna test later [​IMG]
     
  3. Clongetty

    Newcomer Clongetty Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Montréal, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I can't run it on my cyclo firmware B.0. after the cracktro I get two white screens.
     
  4. Exbaddude

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I can confirm this runs on R4 WOOD Firmware 1.05.
     
  5. omgpwn666

    Member omgpwn666 Guy gamer and proud!

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2,535
    Location:
    Florida
    Country:
    United States
    Wow, that was fast! XD
     
  6. DarkCrudus

    Member DarkCrudus The Ghost

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    Can't find the crack? Post here? That tis allowed yes? Since it is just the crack.
     
  7. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    The crack is a pre-patched rom.
     
  8. DarkCrudus

    Member DarkCrudus The Ghost

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    Ahh I see, well I don't understand why these release groups just cooperate lol, found it anyway. -shrug- silly release groups
     
  9. Exbaddude

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Best ROMSITE! (:

    ^ If you haven't ever used this, you're a boob.
     
  10. shakirmoledina

    Member shakirmoledina Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,611
    Location:
    Dar es Salaam
    Country:
    Tanzania
    for someone like chanser (who stores his games for later use... indefinitely) it would be better to wait for a newer firmware update
     
  11. Kuschel-Drow

    Member Kuschel-Drow GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    419
    Location:
    Duisburg
    Country:
    Germany
    Trying this version now...
    The original just froze after the bathroom scene on my M3 Real.
     
  12. cayetanoaldaba

    Newcomer cayetanoaldaba Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Philippines
    Works well on my DS i use R4 with Wood v1.5 [​IMG] thanks alot guys!!!
     
  13. Kuschel-Drow

    Member Kuschel-Drow GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    419
    Location:
    Duisburg
    Country:
    Germany
    Yeah works fine on my M3 Real with the newest Touch Pod firmware.
    Got the corrupted save thingy though, but it didn't matter that much as I hadn't completed too much of the game at all.

    Now it doesn't freeze anymore and saving / loading works pretty fine. [​IMG]
    Nice game so far, although I'm not the type for games like that normally.
     
  14. xboxreloaded

    Member xboxreloaded GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Germany
    work on my ds itouch 3.8 all games start thx an real save
     
  15. tj445

    Member tj445 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    178
    Country:
    Japan
    Next game will be released by Xenophobia ranting how Suxxorz released a crack for a game
     
  16. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    [​IMG]
    Hi.
     
  17. figster

    Newcomer figster Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Cool, once again i'm gonna download again again and test again again. If it works properly this time i'll play again again and again coz its great [​IMG]
     
  18. dazzle_app

    Newcomer dazzle_app Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    The back of beyond
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Also works on DSTT! Nice crack and fast too!
     
  19. regnad

    Member regnad Button Masher

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,604
    Country:
    Japan
    Works on EZ-Flash V!

    My thanks to the guys who cracked this, but that's gotta be the absolute worst intro screen in all of history that they added to it.

    And also, unfortunately, this game pretty much deserves the bad reviews it's gotten.
     
  20. Issac

    Member Issac Mini-mod

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Messages:
    4,454
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    This game made me feel like playing Hotel Dusk again. I play and play, but I always give up for some reason... I'm feeling that I have to beat HD before I give this game a go, but I don't know why since they're not connected
     

Share This Page