Hacking Downgrade with OOT3D

Shamshel59

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 3, 2016
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
61
Country
France
Hi Everyone
First , i want to downgrade my 3ds , at the beginning my firmware was 9.7.0-0E

I use OOT3D hax and i start to downgrade to 9.2 , at the finish i was at the firmware 9.7.0-20E

I want to restart the downgrade , and i have a error Failed to get CIA File , 0xD9800182F

I try it 20 times
Thx
 
Last edited by Shamshel59,

Seriel

Doing her best
Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2015
Messages
3,302
Trophies
3
Age
24
Location
UK
XP
6,079
Country
United Kingdom

Seriel

Doing her best
Member
Joined
Aug 18, 2015
Messages
3,302
Trophies
3
Age
24
Location
UK
XP
6,079
Country
United Kingdom
Hi Everyone
First , i want to downgrade my 3ds , at the beginning my firmware was 9.7.0-0E

I use OOT3D hax and i start to downgrade to 9.2 , at the finish i was at the firmware 9.7.0-20E

I want to restart the downgrade , and i have a error Failed to get CIA File , 0xD9800182F

I try it 20 times
Thx
Have you tried redownloading the downgrade pack and then trying again?
 

Shamshel59

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 3, 2016
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
61
Country
France
Partial-downgrade? I just want to downgrade for installing a CFW , a lot a people have this problem "Failed to get CIA File , 0xD9800182F"
 

Shamshel59

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 3, 2016
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
61
Country
France
For the menuhax , I have a problem with connecting my 3DS with my wifi , even it's a WEP key , can i install the payload manually? . I only have problems with this 3ds....
 

Shamshel59

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 3, 2016
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
61
Country
France
I know , I set the wireless setting, it walking, but when I retire parameters, no networks detected, there is no other way without using the Internet networks?
 

Shamshel59

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 3, 2016
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
61
Country
France
Hmmm , i don't see what it is . It's weird , because for the first , the downgrade has bee realiezd but but i pass from 9.7.0-0E at 9.7.0-20E ? Now ,It's impossible to downgrade...


EDIT , i finnaly did it by usin Safesysupdater ! :)
 
Last edited by Shamshel59,

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    SylverReZ @ SylverReZ: Lol