does NFS undercover work in any Bloader ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by kimikal27, Nov 20, 2008.

Nov 20, 2008
  1. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    well does it?
     
  2. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    no not in Bloader [​IMG]

    no it doesnt work [​IMG]
     
  3. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    thanks,
    but i don't really see the joke...
     
  4. Otei

    Newcomer Otei Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Spain
    Bloader-> Backup loader!

    first! read!! nicksasa said in another post... that if you patch the iso to ios36 with iospatcher1.1 it works with gamma.
     
  5. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    bloader ? oh well im tired you know ... then im beginning to tell bad joke's [​IMG]
     
  6. Ambuu

    Newcomer Ambuu Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    I patched the iso with ios36, but alas no results for me.
     
  7. Otei

    Newcomer Otei Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Spain
    my fucking pando is in 99% all the day!
     
  8. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    it wworks for some people for some not i found out ...
     
  9. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    Yes, and that is mis-leading..... it only works with mod-chip
     
  10. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    did any one tried whit softchip?
     
  11. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try it yourself, it doesn't work
     
  12. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    sniff... [​IMG]
     
  13. charlieawesome

    Newcomer charlieawesome Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Australia
  14. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    are you that stupid that you dont know what it is?
    or do you need a picture?
    need me to spell it for you?
     
  15. chaoshawk

    Newcomer chaoshawk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2008
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    Canada
    Child Alert.
     
  16. acesniper

    Member acesniper GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
    noob thinks he's smart, starting a topic already made. [​IMG]
     
  17. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    really???
    and were is that topic?
     

Share This Page