Disk Checks?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Sterling, Feb 24, 2009.

Feb 24, 2009

Disk Checks? by Sterling at 12:18 AM (640 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Sterling
    OP

    Member Sterling GBAtemp's Silver Hero

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    4,023
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    i just got 3.2u firmware, preloader and all that and now i need to skip fimware update disk checks. [​IMG]

    i dont have alot of time to wait cause my bro wants to play GH and nhe doesnt wanna brick our wii. [​IMG]

    so is there a wad or dol to put the checks away for good? [​IMG]
     
  2. Sterling
    OP

    Member Sterling GBAtemp's Silver Hero

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    4,023
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    whoops! my browser messed up and added two topics! sorry GBAtemp!
     
  3. xDarkElement

    Member xDarkElement GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    go to your preloader options, and enable the option that skips disc checks
     

Share This Page