Diner Dash!

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by skeevy, Oct 15, 2009.

Oct 15, 2009

Diner Dash! by skeevy at 8:59 AM (663 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. skeevy
    OP

    Newcomer skeevy Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    Using the latest AKAIO firmware, I start Diner Dash just fine, and select a language.
    After this, I get "The ds card cannot be accessed turn off the power and reinsert ds card"
    This has only happened when I updated the AKAIO firmware, I was previously using the version just before it, and it worked just fine.

    I don't know what else I can do other than to downgrade my firmware, I was wondering if anyone else had other ideas.
    Thanks!
     
  2. skeevy
    OP

    Newcomer skeevy Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
  3. Melly Pix

    Member Melly Pix Gbatemp's Lady Vulpix

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    177
    Location:
    Kelowna, B.C.
    Country:
    Canada
    i'll go off and say this first, i do not have an acekard, so I may not be the best to help. i only have an m3ds real
    but i'll help you however i can since noone has the heart to help
    first off, is this the akaio firmware 1.5?
    and is this game the only one that doesn't work on the firmware?
    i recommend downgrading a single firmware
    if it still doesn't work, find a different OS for the acekard if there is any
    and if that doesn't work, try finding an action reply code to make it work
     
  4. spm12

    Newcomer spm12 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    96
    Location:
    bronx NY
    Country:
    United States
    I happened to me lol
     

Share This Page