D2Pro9 Utility Disk

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by OmniSlash2o6, Oct 26, 2008.

Oct 26, 2008

D2Pro9 Utility Disk by OmniSlash2o6 at 1:55 AM (729 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. OmniSlash2o6
    OP

    Member OmniSlash2o6 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Messages:
    139
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Country:
    United States
    Well I burnt the iso ran the disk and it didnt start it just gave me a black screen a death...

    *I have a D2Pro9 + Wiiclip installed in my wii*

    How the heck do i fix this!

    My backups work fine also.

    The Video shuts off when i run the game I can tell because then it says VIDEO on top left corner of my tv meaning that the video isnt on or something!

    Do I need to upgrade my Wii Firmware to 3.3u?
     
  2. OmniSlash2o6
    OP

    Member OmniSlash2o6 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Messages:
    139
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Country:
    United States
    Alright problem fixed it seems like u need 3.3 System Firmware to get it to work I just used GEckOS and booted it with it rofl.
     
  3. OmniSlash2o6
    OP

    Member OmniSlash2o6 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Messages:
    139
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Country:
    United States
    Also I got another question...about the D2Pro9 I have ejecting issues and like how do u get by them the only thing i can think of is turn off the wii and turn it back on until the d2pro resets the drive?
     

Share This Page