D2 Pro v3 + Update =?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Eekman2000, Dec 26, 2008.

Dec 26, 2008

D2 Pro v3 + Update =? by Eekman2000 at 2:00 PM (759 Views / 0 Likes) 1 replies

  1. Eekman2000
    OP

    Newcomer Eekman2000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hi! I'm thinking of buying a wii that's already been chipped with the D2 Pro v3 chip. Because my kids never take care of game discs and always end up scratching them (experience of Gamecube games). I'm worried about new updates Nintendo release that may brick my wii. [​IMG]
    I'm not thinking of having wii connect 24 on since my only concern is being able to play wii games and probably playing them online.

    I've read about this theory in many threads. Will it become real? [​IMG]

    I don't own a wii yet.
     
  2. Eekman2000
    OP

    Newcomer Eekman2000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    BTW I'm not from the U.S I'm Swedish. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page