conduit 2-change name?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by mrpinkeye, Apr 25, 2011.

Apr 25, 2011

conduit 2-change name? by mrpinkeye at 8:14 AM (1,327 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. mrpinkeye
    OP

    Member mrpinkeye GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    713
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can i change my multiplayer name after iv started? or am i mr ford forever unless i start again?
     
  2. GreatZimkogway

    Member GreatZimkogway Touhou Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,140
    Location:
    Imoriata
    Country:
    United States
    You can change it, but it won't save your multiplayer scores.
     
  3. boybrown

    Newcomer boybrown Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    when i went to go online the game said i must do an update? What does this do? Is it some kind of security on softmodded Wii's?

    cheers
     
  4. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    you can update , it is safe
     
  5. boybrown

    Newcomer boybrown Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thank you
     
  6. mrpinkeye
    OP

    Member mrpinkeye GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2011
    Messages:
    713
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    dammit! iv played loads for 2 days...so id loose all my unlockables too? also, does anyone find it crashes with a high pitched constant beep every hour or so? i dont know if this is a server issue or a problem with my softmod...

    ok, today im having problems getting in a game at all!

    its either finding the same game everytime and sending me back to the main menu on the levels loading screen, or its sitting at the "finding players" screen for ages...whats goin on!? anyone else having trouble?
     

Share This Page