Chrono Trigger help

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by MaGnUmKiLLa, Oct 13, 2009.

Oct 13, 2009

Chrono Trigger help by MaGnUmKiLLa at 12:52 AM (530 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. MaGnUmKiLLa
    OP

    Member MaGnUmKiLLa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    157
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    If I use YSMenu, can I use an unpatched version of Chrono Trigger or, do I still have to use the patch *or atleast the cheats*?


    Edit: Could not have worded that worse before. Now, my question should make some sense.
     
  2. ShinRyouma

    Member ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    956
    Location:
    Surabaya
    Country:
    Indonesia
    You can use game fix code in the cheat database.
     
  3. MaGnUmKiLLa
    OP

    Member MaGnUmKiLLa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    157
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah but, my question is, do I have to?
     

Share This Page