can't play shining Force Feather

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by moonlop, Feb 22, 2009.

Feb 22, 2009
  1. moonlop
    OP

    Newcomer moonlop Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I have the R4 and everytime i launch the game.
    it blocks it i think.
    SOme japanese letters come up and i cant play the game.
    anyway on how to fix this.
     
  2. kbkoolio

    Newcomer kbkoolio Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
  3. moonlop
    OP

    Newcomer moonlop Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    i did not get any info from that topic.
    so does anyone how to bypass the block
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    yes, the answer was using r4+yasumenu
     

Share This Page