1. SKGleba

    OP SKGleba O ja pierdole!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    351
    Country:
    Poland
    Hey everyone i have a problem with plugins on taiHEN - i wanted to use GoHANmem+rinCheat and added a line into tai/config.txt :
    *ALL
    ux0:tai/GoHANmem.suprx
    ux0:tai/rinCheat.suprx

    And rebooted, installed henkaku and from this point i cant run any app - and i cant delete the lines because molecular shell and vita shell are not working.
    PLEASE HELP!!!
     
  2. Tom Bombadildo

    Tom Bombadildo Dick, With Balls
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14,189
    Country:
    United States
    Reboot, and when you install Henkaku again hold down the R button when your Vita switches from the web browser/email app to the Henkaku installer.

    This will completely reset your tai config file, so you can then access your homebrew again.

    In the future, don't use the ALL tag for plugins unless you know 100% for sure it'll work with homebrew, otherwise this will continue to happen.
     
    SKGleba likes this.
  3. SKGleba

    OP SKGleba O ja pierdole!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    351
    Country:
    Poland
    Ok thank you.
    Just wanted to edit but you replied - i installed henkaku server 1.6 on android and exploited vita with this version (it was before taihen) - deleted *all tag and it works again.
    Btw are there any posibilities to make a plugin work for all games without changing always config? (i have about 30 games on vita and i want to use gohanmem in all those games)
    Sorry for my bad english
     
  4. Tom Bombadildo

    Tom Bombadildo Dick, With Balls
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14,189
    Country:
    United States
    If all those games are backup games, you can try the old way to run plugins (which only works for backups) where you put the plugins in a folder called plugin in the root of your memory card, then add a text file called game.txt and add the path to the plugin with a 1 after it to "activate" it.

    Code:
    ux0:plugins/rinCheat.suprx 1
     
  5. SKGleba

    OP SKGleba O ja pierdole!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    351
    Country:
    Poland
    Its not working for me:-( I dont know why but the games were vpk extracted and installed w/maidump (old method)
    (Because of this i tried the tai plugin method)
     
    Last edited by SKGleba, Apr 1, 2017
  6. Count Duckula

    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    777
    Country:
    Australia
    https://www.reddit.com/r/vitahacks/comments/5twsao/is_there_a_fix_for_the_all_problem/ddpsida/
     
    SKGleba likes this.
  7. SKGleba

    OP SKGleba O ja pierdole!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    351
    Country:
    Poland
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - problem, Cannot, TaiHEN