Hacking Cannot get into switch browser on 3.0

Dudamax

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 30, 2017
Messages
150
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
481
Country
United States
When I add the dns and attempt to do the browser trick it displays this and not "registration is required" (something like that)
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20171213_152747.jpg
    IMG_20171213_152747.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 402

Ep8Script

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 5, 2017
Messages
335
Trophies
0
XP
555
Country
Australia
That's because the DNS is down, it has nothing to do with your Switch. A DNS is simply an internet IP, which has to be online.
 

Darien112

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 21, 2017
Messages
11
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
67
Country
United States
change your primary DNS to 45.55.142.122 that was one i used awhile ago not sure if it still works you tell me; if your switch is running version 3.0.0 DO NOT use a public DNS use fiddler to block, redirect, and all that jazz.
 

LukySplatoon

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 5, 2016
Messages
310
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
233
Country
Belgium
change your primary DNS to 45.55.142.122 that was one i used awhile ago not sure if it still works you tell me; if your switch is running version 3.0.0 DO NOT use a public DNS use fiddler to block, redirect, and all that jazz.
If I'm 3.0 ! I must put a DNS? If yes whic
 

Dudamax

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 30, 2017
Messages
150
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
481
Country
United States
change your primary DNS to 45.55.142.122 that was one i used awhile ago not sure if it still works you tell me; if your switch is running version 3.0.0 DO NOT use a public DNS use fiddler to block, redirect, and all that jazz.
Yes I did do that and I am on 3.0, what is the "fiddler" you're talking about
 

WayneWayne10

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 1, 2017
Messages
17
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
172
Country
United States
Go to make a new Nintendo account and just navigate to where you want on the internet by "logging into" Facebook. You don't actually need to login juts have it launch the browser and tap the Facebook logo and log in that way. Then you can message yourself the link you want to go to if and you're good to go.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eGyztHGbgQ