Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. audioteknika

    OP audioteknika Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
  2. MightyMouse

    MightyMouse GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    350
    Country:
    maketh no senseth espanol lol

    dude wtf its all in spanish lol you ment to post a nfo and some details when you break a release or breakthough on another site lol
     
  3. Screemer

    Screemer GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,248
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    there is nothing in that post that is relayed to a working 4.0 downgrading process without cios or hbc installed.
     
  4. MightyMouse

    MightyMouse GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    350
    Country:
    ok so it wasnt just me and googles retarded translation engine lol

    "returns it to its mother" lol i have 1 guess at what that ment.
     
  5. spiritofcat

    spiritofcat GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Messages:
    577
    Country:
    I don't see any useful info about downgrading from 4.0 there.
    Perhaps the OP could quote us the relevant part?
     
  6. ether2802

    ether2802 we have the techno...!!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,349
    Country:
    Mexico
    If you have no cIOS, forget about downgrade from 4.0..!! [​IMG]
     
  7. Hells Guardian

    Hells Guardian GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,113
    Country:
    United States
    If I'm not mistaken that was already solved...... Either way as for doing it without the HBC you are sol.
     
  8. Screemer

    Screemer GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,248
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    you can if you have hbc installed.
     
  9. Smartpal

    Smartpal The Guitar Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,037
    Country:
    India
    Who actually wants to downgrade?
     
  10. armand66

    armand66 Newbie



    A 4.0 downgrade option for those without cIOS was posted earlier and indeed works if done properly.
     
  11. ether2802

    ether2802 we have the techno...!!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,349
    Country:
    Mexico
    link please, cause lately i'm too lazy...!! [​IMG]
     
  12. berlinka

    berlinka You have sustained a lethal injury.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2003
    Messages:
    3,148
    Country:
    Netherlands
    And I did it...and it works! Thanks to some hard working and very kind people I'm installing wads like a maniac again!! [​IMG]
     
  13. eric_4_life

    eric_4_life GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    206
    Country:
    Canada
    LMFAO!!
     
  14. elvis24

    elvis24 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    United States
    ok so where is the 4.0 downgrade without hbc mentioned above
     
  15. Screemer

    Screemer GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,248
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    nowhere... thread should be locked.
     
  16. shashilx

    shashilx Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    I've read the link posted in first message and can't understand how to do this. I have 4.0 and HBC. How I can downgrade?
     
  17. Screemer

    Screemer GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,248
    Country:
    Gambia, The
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - DOWNGRADE,

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.