OP
Developer
Trophies
Website
ronnchyran.com
XP
Country
Canada
I'm still shopping around for a cheap solution to play some console exclusives, all the sites I've found are selling them for almost a hundred bucks. Any place where I can get them for cheaper with PayPal? I have zero experience with soldering, BTW.

cracker

Nyah!
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
There really is no such thing as a "cheap" E3. ~$100 is the normal price from all the shops because the hardware is high quality. If you do find one that is considerably less then chances are it is a clone (fake), has parts of the kit missing, or doesn't work (like the clip being used already).

clay.r.08

Banned!
Banned
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i tried to post the best place to buy link here ealier
maybe it got erased because i mentioned places not to buy from because they took my money and never shipped
or maybe it was because the place i recomened was better and cheaper than the advertisers on this web site and caused conflict interest of this site and the advertisers

oh well, i guess i understand

its just how things work, gotta keep your advertisers in business and paying to keep this site going

dont pm me, i wont tell you

Rydian

Resident Furvert™
Trophies
Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
Website
rydian.net
XP
Country
United States
i tried to post the best place to buy link here ealier
maybe it got erased because i mentioned places not to buy from because they took my money and never shipped
or maybe it was because the place i recomened was better and cheaper than the advertisers on this web site and caused conflict interest of this site and the advertisers

oh well, i guess i understand

its just how things work, gotta keep your advertisers in business and paying to keep this site going

dont pm me, i wont tell you
The official sponsor, nds-card, doesn't even carry an e3, and this site doesn't do that.

blaisedinsd

Trophies
XP
Country
United States