OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
hello guys, girls and...whatever you might be
wink.gif

im an 18 years old guy from austria, name is Malchir but most ppl wont know how to spell that anyway, hehe, think piccolo's easier

most of the time im only reading im too lazy to write, hehe, so... oh well

my favorite game of all time is Tales Of Phantasia followed by Fallout 2

uhm... yeah... whats next? hmmm... ah, whatever... edit: oh wow, now i know whats next
ive been playing games most of my life, i couldnt even read but i started playing on GB, Amiga 600 and NES. today i spend pretty much time to play games i played back then again and this time understand them
wink.gif
hehe, i remember my father and the son of one of his friends explaining to me what to do next

Piccolo

PS: im not crazy coz i take my pills everyday

Opium

PogoShell it to me ™
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
www.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
Australia
Welcome Piccolo, I'm sure you'll find your room satisfactory. Just be careful of the plant in the corner of the lobby, if you prod it with a stick you'll notice it will bit the end of the stick off. So I ask you to please not lean on the plant under and circumstances. Other then that I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay here at Hotel GBATemp. Welcome
happy.gif

ShadowXP

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Welcome Piccolo, I'm sure you'll find your room satisfactory. Just be careful of the plant in the corner of the lobby, if you prod it with a stick you'll notice it will bit the end of the stick off. So I ask you to please not lean on the plant under and circumstances. Other then that I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay here at Hotel GBATemp. Welcome
happy.gif
Oh, yeah, I forgot about that plant *bandages up hand* *ahem*.