Homebrew No$gba 3ds and desmume 3ds it s posibble to be real?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Arshes91

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
I now but i completly wish come to be real for play 3ds game soonly and a create something a similar for this two fantastic emulator Note: i not a great creator but i wish in the future playng the 3ds games on my pc
yaynds.gif

whitout problems for oldest computers using an old procesor for example 3d prophet or other thing and faster whitout laghing that all

jeremy506

Some dude.
Trophies
XP
Country
Nauru
Just for a translation for that everyone:
"I wish there will be an emulator for 3DS for two fantastic emulators: I'm not a great developer but I wish in the future I will be playing the 3DS on my PC without problems for old computers with old processors, for example, 3D Prophet or something faster without lagging at all."

My answer is, you would need a 3D Ready monitor, which isn't made yet, currently, I don't think.

Hadrian

Literally as TIGHT as a gnats chuff.
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Skullcollector said:
My answer is, you would need a 3D Ready monitor, which isn't made yet, currently, I don't think.
No you won't need anything seeing 3D is optional.

Zoroark1989

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Arshes91 said:
I now but i completly wish come to be real for play 3ds game soonly and a create something a similar for this two fantastic emulator Note: i not a great creator but i wish in the future playng the 3ds games on my pc
yaynds.gif

whitout problems for oldest computers using an old procesor for example 3d prophet or other thing and faster whitout laghing that all

What is this language?

No. There won't be a 3DS emulator for a long, long, long time.

Searinox

"Dances" with Dragons
Trophies
XP
Country
Romania