Homebrew Install games un 3ds (with online)

Pokpoko

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hello, I have already hacked my wii u but I am completely new to the 3ds (I bought it a short time ago), so I want to know if there is a way to install games in the 3ds as in the wii u (with online without ban risk) because on the wii u It’s easy because It download games from Nintendo server (so the hacked game is like the original one but I don’t know on 3ds, I really know nothing) so is It possible and do you have a tutorial (step by step)?

The version on my new 3ds xl is :
11.4.0-37E

Please I need your help
Thanks !

D

Deleted User

Hello, I have already hacked my wii u but I am completely new to the 3ds (I bought it a short time ago), so I want to know if there is a way to install games in the 3ds as in the wii u (with online without ban risk) because on the wii u It’s easy because It download games from Nintendo server (so the hacked game is like the original one but I don’t know on 3ds, I really know nothing) so is It possible and do you have a tutorial (step by step)?

11.4.0-37E

Please I need your help
Thanks !

If you wish to procure pirated game media find a .cia file of the game and install it with FBI

The Real Jdbye

*is birb*
Trophies
XP
Country
Norway

11.4.0-37E

Please I need your help
Thanks !
It used to be possible on 3DS with FreeShop (also Wii U USB Helper on the PC side but FreeShop was much easier) but Nintendo patched it so it no longer works, you'll have to get games the old fashioned way.
http://3ds.hacks.guide - all you need (besides the games themselves of course ;))

Hello, but without risk ban online ?
They've long since stopped banning people on 3DS.

Pokpoko

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Thanks for your answer !

I only have to follow everything that is written on the site?