YSmenu help.

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by aeusese, Oct 10, 2009.

Oct 10, 2009

YSmenu help. by aeusese at 2:39 PM (1,018 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. aeusese
    OP

    Newcomer aeusese Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Philippines
    How can i play homebrew games in YSmenu?
     
  2. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    as lng as you have the r4dldi in the ysmenu folder
     
  3. aeusese
    OP

    Newcomer aeusese Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Philippines
    After that what will I do?
     
  4. Veristical Blaze

    Member Veristical Blaze GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    487
    Location:
    The Edge Of Shibuya
    Country:
    Netherlands
    put homebrew on your card?
     
  5. aeusese
    OP

    Newcomer aeusese Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Philippines
    I put it but still freezes [​IMG]
     
  6. XWolf

    Member XWolf GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2009
    Messages:
    745
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Take off YSmenu - does the homebrew you are trying to use work on the normal R4 software?
     

Share This Page