blackmail

blackmail

Newcomer

Member, Male, 32, from south of france

blackmail was last seen:
May 18, 2017
Dec 24, 2008
36
Level 2
0
    1. There are no messages on blackmail's profile yet.
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    Gender:
    Male
    Birthday:
    Sep 19, 1985 (Age: 32)
    Home Page:
    http://
    Location:
    south of france
    Country:
    France
    style : casual<br />sexuality : bisexual but i do prefer boy<br />relathionship : none, yeah i'm a forever available guy *lol*<br />nintendo ds : i have 2 ds lite a black and a white one.<br />flashcards : only an old m3 real<br />other console : wii 4.3 E hacked with homebrew channel and custom mios for game cube backups<br />usbloader gx with hdd 250 Gb packard bell store and save<br />xbox 360 not hacked &quot;yet&quot;<br />and nintendo 3ds

    i'm a big anime fans and have so far collected over 300 series and over 200 ova/movies (reaching 6Tb). i'm 26 (soon 27), half german (from mother) half japanese (from father) but live in south of france (good weather almost all year :) ), virgo, blood type O , light-blue eyes (they have a tendency of turning green when exposed to light ^^') brown hair, i'm a big guy 1m76 for 85 Kg, very athletic (can run 100m in 10s 36) and play all kind of sports soccer, basket, baseball and i used to play american football (running back position) in my younger days. My center of interests are games, animes (that i encode myself, my favs are hellsing ultime, another, seitokai yakuindomo, code geass, death note, one piece, fairy tail, gundam seed, mirai nikki, beelzebub and many other) , manga, j-rock, heavy and black metal (all hail king diamond and sabaton ^^), all computer related stuff (but i'm not a nerd lol) and watching horror movies. i'm a friendly guy and like to help other, i only speak french and english fluently, i have a fetish for cute things (especially cat =^_^= nya), i like to hang out with my buds and my work colleague at party ^^ (but i drink moderatly and only when i'm not driving), i'm serious but funny (i like to play stupid prank).
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice