Hardware What custom screens for my GBA, GBC, GB should i get

MetoMeto

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Zimbabwe
Hello people!

So i am planing to replace original non light screen with custom screen with a backlight (ips or whatever, as long as it has backlight and levels of brightness).
I can do that, there are stores that sell them, but my problem is i have no experience with them nor money to risk.

So what i wanted is to ask you guys few questions about which screens are the best for
Game Boy Advance, GameBoy Color, Game Boy original.

I actually don't need any special features if they cost a lot more, but what i'm interested in is this:

-Build and overall Quality
-1:1 pixels (same as original... if possible)
-Square pixels (i presume all LCD pixels are square but just saying)
-Integer scaling (you know how emulators do things where they scale the picture to fit every pixel perfectly aka pixel perfect)
-Original size AS the original screen is (i don't wanna smaller or bigger screen, i want exactly as original ones are, just better, and with light more importantly!)
-No ghosting (i mean i get no ghosting is impossible with LCD's but at least less than original screen and not visible ghosting and i'm okB
-To function propperly (as original is, no screen tearing or whatever issues screens can have)
-And last but not least NO INPUT LAG at all! (probably the most important thing from game-play perspective)

Now this above what i described is what id ideally want from a screen, anything extra is OK, but i'm more interested in best for a price.

I also hope this will help others with their doubts and information what screen to get.

hippy dave

BBMB
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom