Translation Tokyo Xanadu eX+ English Translation Mod

Luffysan

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
Official English release announced for July 2024.
https://nintendoeverything.com/tokyo-xanadu-ex-announced-for-english-release-on-switch-in-the-west/

This Project is Abandoned

Hi Guys This is my first try for translation ... Game is working fine. (I tested game myslef and got bitter end :P)
this is an official English translation contents from the PC & PS4 version

---- Copy the atmosphere folder in root of your SD card and also atmosphere fix.zip too (overwrite all) .

Game :Tokyo Xanadu eX+ [010080C01AA22000]

final update:
--- translated dlc & others minor fixing and translated .DDS files

update 1.4
-- translated first intro Text

update 1.3
-- fix shops can purchase (stupid %s and %d)
-- translated Battles and Menu

update 1.2
-- All DDS Phyre translated
--- Movies translated

update 1.1:-
-fix font
-fix All text in Options Menu

Downloads Tokyo Xanadu eX+ English Mod NS (Final).rar

Attachments

• atmosphere fix.rar
    338.2 KB · Views: 50
Last edited by Luffysan,

Luffysan

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
Did you finish whole game with this mod?

Falcom games can be very tricky to mod. Don't expect that if first chapter is finishable that whole game is.
hehehe am not a expert in mod and so i didn't played this game on switch... just tested after free time in school when game telling i stopped

mathew77

Lovin' life.
Trophies
XP
Country
Kazakhstan
Some screenshots in English with this mod:
eng1 (11).jpgeng1 (12).jpgeng1 (1).jpgeng1 (2).jpgeng1 (3).jpgeng1 (4).jpgeng1 (5).jpgeng1 (6).jpgeng1 (8).jpgeng1 (9).jpgeng1 (10).jpgeng1 (13).jpgeng1 (14).jpgeng1 (15).jpgeng1 (16).jpgeng1 (17).jpgeng1 (18).jpg
It runs well with the v65536 (1.0.1) game version, BUT one need to test it further to the very end of the game for a proper stability check without crashes or smth.

Last edited by mathew77,

PrincessLisette

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country