Hacking Mario Kart ctgp

sharkticonnz

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
New Zealand
Hey everyone im new to wii u modding and just after some advice if anyone can help. So im running wiiflow lite on vwii because of sd card support and id like to know if it could load the mario kart wii ctgpr channel off it or if mario kart ctgp can be installed on the wii u home screen. I do have the disk but I cant find much info on this and wonering if anyone has ideas? Thanks in advance

MikaDubbz

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Honestly, i'd say forget Mario Kart Wii CTGP at this point and instead go with Mario Kart Wii Deluxe It contains 432 race tracks (compared to the only 200 some tracks in CTGP), there are 3 versions you can download which each have different racers/costumes, plus you don't need a Mario Kart Wii disc or a special app to play it. Just patch the MKWii .iso and then use the TeconMoon WiiVC injector and you can make a channel of it right on the Wii U menu with optional Game Pad functionality if you like too.

Last edited by MikaDubbz,

XDeltaOne

Have a good time ;)
Trophies
XP
Country
Germany
Honestly, i'd say forget Mario Kart Wii CTGP at this point and instead go with Mario Kart Wii Deluxe It contains 432 race tracks (compared to the only 200 some tracks in CTGP), there are 3 versions you can download which each have different racers/costumes, plus you don't need a Mario Kart Wii disc or a special app to play it. Just patch the MKWii .iso and then use the TecnoMoon WiiVC injector and you can make a channel of it right on the Wii U menu with optional Game Pad functionality if you like too.
Is Online Possible With Injection?

MikaDubbz

Trophies
XP
Country
United States