DueQWERY

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Hi!
I'm new to modding the wii u and I would like to install the mario kart 8 ultimate mod.
I have a homebrew wii u with tiramisu and am from Europe.
If you could help me with a step-by step tutorial it would be awesome!
(I'd like to have only the maps if possible) Thanks!

Lostbhoy

HEY YOU GUYS!
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
hi, thanks for the answer. Yes, I had already tried to follow that, but it didn't work. I didn't find a step-by-step guide, and since I'm new to modding I couldn't get it to work. If you could help me, I would love it!
What didn't work? We need more info as I and countless others were able to follow it no probs... however... I was and still am on cbhc, as was this mod at the time of creation.

Like the above post said, is your mk8 the correct region, does it boot normally? Do you have sdcafiine and have you followed the correct methods for using it with tiramasu? Iirc there is a different/extra requirement. All the instructions are in the read me file.

DueQWERY

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
What didn't work? We need more info as I and countless others were able to follow it no probs... however... I was and still am on cbhc, as was this mod at the time of creation.

Like the above post said, is your mk8 the correct region, does it boot normally? Do you have sdcafiine and have you followed the correct methods for using it with tiramasu? Iirc there is a different/extra requirement. All the instructions are in the read me file.
hi, thanks again for your time. I have SDcafiine installed, but I didn't know I had to use it, how should I do in the right way? in the readme file sdcaffine isn't named. i'm going to write on this thread the same thin I worte on the mk8ultimate thread.
Post automatically merged: