yaynds.gif

Boneman

Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Try not to be like me and play over 9 hrs into the Jap version, but only intending to put it on your card to watch the intro fmv, then having to be cruel and take it off your card, delete the save and still have 2 more weeks left after a month of waiting.....
lecture.gif

shaoranm

Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Try not to be like me and play over 9 hrs into the Jap version, but only intending to put it on your card to watch the intro fmv, then having to be cruel and take it off your card, delete the save and still have 2 more weeks left after a month of waiting.....
lecture.gif

Too late for me, I just started playing the Jap version!
cry.gif

I can understand a bit of Japanese, but when I can't understand the characters anymore, I get bored trying to understand it at all.. Can't wait for the English release...

sandreezy

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
lmao, jap version, i couldnt even get out of the cave. i died on the first boss.

if i beat it first try on the US version, i will be mad. it should be hard.

im glad i didnt try to beat it again though, save that for the US release

deathspawn999

Trophies
XP
Country
you probably couldnt beat the jap version because you couldnt read the words. unless you can read the words in which case it really is hard.

masvill20

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Hey, if you're willing enough to play a Japanese game, then it goes to show you're also willing to finish it. Forget the language barrier, if you're having fun while playing, it doesn't matter if you lose. As long as you have fun.

Opium

PogoShell it to me ™
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
www.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
Australia
I'm looking forward to the english release
smile.gif
Finally some quality RPGs start hitting the DS. I'm currently stuck at a boss in Magical Starsign
frown.gif
come on FF3.

tama_mog

Kupo
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States