desmume error

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by pokemon hacker f, Nov 6, 2012.

Nov 6, 2012

desmume error by pokemon hacker f at 3:56 AM (391 Views / 0 Likes) 7 Comments

    • Member

    pokemon hacker f New Member

    Member Since:
    May 25, 2012
    Message Count:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    okay i get this simple error for all version i did everything
    [IMG]
    • Newcomer

    Poly/Mono I'm going to kill myself on friday

    Member Since:
    Nov 6, 2012
    Message Count:
    4
    Country:
    Sweden
    Are you using Wi-Fi or a cable?
    • Member

    DJPlace BREAKING NEWS!! i don't give a ****!!

    Member Since:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Message Count:
    4,025
    Country:
    United States
    you have to make sure your using a wired connecting if your using wireless it will NOT work.
    • Member

    pokemon hacker f New Member

    Member Since:
    May 25, 2012
    Message Count:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    i have wired cable internet
    • Member

    pokemon hacker f New Member

    Member Since:
    May 25, 2012
    Message Count:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    yes it is wired internet
    • Newcomer

    Poly/Mono I'm going to kill myself on friday

    Member Since:
    Nov 6, 2012
    Message Count:
    4
    Country:
    Sweden
    Are you running Desmume as an adminstrator?
    • Member

    pokemon hacker f New Member

    Member Since:
    May 25, 2012
    Message Count:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    yea i run as administrator
    • Member

    GamerzHell9137 Hua

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    2,616
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    U haven't installed one of the adapters that u need to have for Wi-fi on DeSmuMe.
    Idk wich adapter u need but just search for DeSmuMe Wifi on youtube and ur gonna find it.
    And i think u need to have set the security of ur internet to WEP.

Share This Page