desmume error

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by pokemon hacker f, Nov 6, 2012.

Nov 6, 2012

desmume error by pokemon hacker f at 3:56 AM (583 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. pokemon hacker f

    Member pokemon hacker f GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 25, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    okay i get this simple error for all version i did everything
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Poly/Mono

    Newcomer Poly/Mono I'm going to kill myself on friday

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Sweden
    Are you using Wi-Fi or a cable?
     
  3. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace Garbage Day!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,283
    Country:
    United States
    you have to make sure your using a wired connecting if your using wireless it will NOT work.
     
  4. pokemon hacker f

    Member pokemon hacker f GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 25, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    i have wired cable internet
     
  5. pokemon hacker f

    Member pokemon hacker f GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 25, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    yes it is wired internet
     
  6. Poly/Mono

    Newcomer Poly/Mono I'm going to kill myself on friday

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Sweden
    Are you running Desmume as an adminstrator?
     
  7. pokemon hacker f

    Member pokemon hacker f GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 25, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Country:
    Belize
    yea i run as administrator
     
  8. GamerzHell9137

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,247
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    U haven't installed one of the adapters that u need to have for Wi-fi on DeSmuMe.
    Idk wich adapter u need but just search for DeSmuMe Wifi on youtube and ur gonna find it.
    And i think u need to have set the security of ur internet to WEP.
     

Share This Page