Cheers dude so once the backup file is deleted from my SD card and stored on my desktop do I just put the SD card back in to my 3ds before closing dycrypt9 by rebooting my 3ds. I hope what I'm saying makes sense kek I'm not usually good with explaining this kind of stuff