Thanks for giving it a try. It looks like rebuilding database does something, somewhere to fpkg games. I Installed a new game and "delete" option stays visible after rebooting or using hen. Im not gonna bother checking if rebuilding database + ps4_DB_rebuilder will break my new game, as im sure...