ZhuZhuChina legit?

Discussion in 'Shop Discussions' started by appledrank, Feb 10, 2011.

Feb 10, 2011

ZhuZhuChina legit? by appledrank at 7:30 PM (4,766 Views / 0 Likes) 3 Comments

    • Newcomer

    appledrank New Member

    Member Since:
    May 30, 2010
    Message Count:
    United States
    Hello, I've been browsing shoptemp.net and I've noticed that zhuzhuchina has the cheapest prices for all flashcarts.
    I was wondering if anyone has any experience shopping with them?

    I've googled them and they seem to have an ebay account with fantastic feedback.

    Also, why isn't lightake a registered store on shoptemp? I thought they'd be one of the first considering how fond many tempers are of them.
    • Administrator

    Costello Headmaster

    Member Since:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Message Count:
    they both are registered and both are legit.
    in the post you made some keywords were automatically inserted, the links will take you to their shoptemp page.

    and for the record zhuzhuchina's ebay is indeed the same as their store so the ebay feedback must probably apply
    • Member

    Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Member Since:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Message Count:
    There is 2$ of shipping if your shopping basket is below 10$ and free shipping once reached 25$. [IMG]

    • Member

    GH0ST Your Hero is a Ghost

    Member Since:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Message Count:
    I was here... before...
    French Southern and Antarctic Lands


Share This Page