Wiiflow

Ads85uk

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
I'm fairly new to the whole wiiflow scene but i.ve downloaded the latest version and can play games but I'm trying to change the coverflow and everytime I select a different view it never saves. I downloaded some 3d box covers as well and these aren't showing up either. Should I have certain plugins installed in order to get them to show and what am I missing in the settings to change the coverflow.im using wiiflow 5.5.3 and have downloaded the carbonix-NS 1.1

RunningSnakes

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
@Ads85uk

With WiiFlow Lite 5.4.9 and above, you'll have to use the Default theme or install the Rhapsodii-Shima theme that is readily available with a search. @cheloruiz79 has made some outstanding compatible themes as well if you want to contact him or check out his youtube channel.

Reactions: cheloruiz79

zebragreen

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
@Ads85uk

With WiiFlow Lite 5.4.9 and above, you'll have to use the Default theme or install the Rhapsodii-Shima theme that is readily available with a search. @cheloruiz79 has made some outstanding compatible themes as well if you want to contact him or check out his youtube channel.
Using those themes has absolutely zero to do with the user's question, and won't actually fix any of their questions.

I'm fairly new to the whole wiiflow scene but i.ve downloaded the latest version and can play games but I'm trying to change the coverflow and everytime I select a different view it never saves.
To answer the actual question, you need to click the Home button while in Wiiflow, then click Settings. Then click the small arrow to change to Page 13 of the Settings, and change the "Lock coverflow layouts" to "Yes".

Ads85uk

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Using those themes has absolutely zero to do with the user's question, and won't actually fix any of their questions.