Gaming Why do all WII games suck so bad?

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollywoodguy

Banned!
OP
Banned
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Just tried about 50 isos of wii games and they all suck its not entertaining the gfx is like from the 90s and the gameplay/controls are terrible, how could the wii become a success did only total noobs buy it who experience vidgames for the first time?

Guild McCommunist

(not on boat)
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Did you feel so compelled to make a completely half assed, worthless, and trollish thread?

The fact that you didn't even list the 50 isos or at least some of the games seems like you're just being a hate monger. And the fact that you'd try 50 Wii games, if you thought they all sucked after like 10 of them, also seems like you're just being a hate monger. There are shitty Wii games, but if you were actually smart in some sense, you'd know the Wii has plenty of good games. You're either too ignorant to acknowledge those or just a bad gamer who can't distinguish between something that's "flashy" and something that's actually "good".

Great job on making a completely stupid thread.

Anakir

Project: Melee
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Guild McCommunist said:
Did you feel so compelled to make a completely half assed, worthless, and trollish thread?

The fact that you didn't even list the 50 isos or at least some of the games seems like you're just being a hate monger. And the fact that you'd try 50 Wii games, if you thought they all sucked after like 10 of them, also seems like you're just being a hate monger. There are shitty Wii games, but if you were actually smart in some sense, you'd know the Wii has plenty of good games. You're either too ignorant to acknowledge those or just a bad gamer who can't distinguish between something that's "flashy" and something that's actually "good".

+1

I also would like to hear the list before you complain. The Wii is getting better, not worse.

Bluelaserman