How to put PSP games onto Adrenaline? (Without FTP/USB)

Apologies if this has been asked/answered before (please link me to it if it has!), but how do I put PSP games without using FTP or a USB connection, is there any way to just put it on the MicroSD card, or get the files from the internal onto the SD to put back afterwards? Sorry, I'm new to this console. I can use a FTP, but it would take a while compared to just sticking the card in, but I wasn't sure if I could.

NeoGranzon

シュウ 「グラビトロンカノン 発射!」
Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Apologies if this has been asked/answered before (please link me to it if it has!), but how do I put PSP games without using FTP or a USB connection, is there any way to just put it on the MicroSD card, or get the files from the internal onto the SD to put back afterwards? Sorry, I'm new to this console. I can use a FTP, but it would take a while compared to just sticking the card in, but I wasn't sure if I could.
@bingus ,if you don't want to use usb or ftp to transfer games,insert the sdcard into pc and put the games in pspemu/ISO folder for PSP games and pspemu/PSP/GAME for PS1 games.

BlNGUS

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
@bingus ,if you don't want to use usb or ftp to transfer games,insert the sdcard into pc and put the games in pspemu/ISO folder for PSP games and pspemu/PSP/GAME for PS1 games.
Do i have to make the folder myself? , when inserting the card there’s nothing on it (unless im missing sth).

BlNGUS

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
The ISO folder, I think, yes.
I have that folder already, but I think it’s on the internals on the vita w/ the Homebrew, is there a way to transfer it or did i install the homebrew incorrectly? (Incorrectly as in wrong location.) Because when I put the SD into my PC, nothing is on it, it’s completely empty.

BlNGUS

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Enable system and OS files in folder options

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------