Julee

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Hello. My names Julee, im a bit new to the rom scene itself, but I know the inner workings and many of the contacts through one of this forums veterans, Neo Gospel whos wife is kind enough to allow me to stay in their house. Umm...other then knowing who people are, and some history of whats going on, im pretty new here, so if you guys could maybe show me the ropes, that would be cool.

dice

pansy-ass ex-staff member
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Hey good to see that you decided to join, there are lots of kind people here to chat to, feel free to ask for any help etc. see you on irc.

Oh yeah and don't forget to read the rules
biggrin.gif

Julee

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
YES! Avatar and signature up and running, assuming the radical edward rubberized arm positions...annnnnd commence wriggiling of arms.

p.s.
Too bad all you sad sad people out there who didnt get to see my darling face.

Kyoji

ウッーウッーウマ
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Welcome to GBAtemp!
I'm too lazy to show you around the Hotel GBAtemp?, although I'm sure someone will.
Enjoy your stay, and remember, no ROM requests
tongue.gif

dice

pansy-ass ex-staff member
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
YES! Avatar and signature up and running, assuming the radical edward rubberized arm positions...annnnnd commence wriggiling of arms.

p.s.
Too bad all you sad sad people out there who didnt get to see my darling face.
u know I could always just post it right now
wink.gif
I've already proved that I have the url
biggrin.gif

*waits for money to come rolling in*

Julee

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
QUOTE said:
Although introducing yourself as the resident jailbait sexkitten... might not be recommended..
merely a way to grab the attention of the horney little'uns who happen to be strolling by...nothing more...

Julee

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
hey now, easy there lil fella.