ROM Hack [3DS] Problem with TLoZ OOT and NitroViewer / BootNTRSelector

Ashuna

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
Good day.

I'm new in the foro and to hack my 3DS. I discovered that i can do stream from my consol to my laptop throo internet, thanks to the program BootNTRSelector, my question and problem is: Anyone know how to resolve the proble i have when i tried to stream The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time?

The problem is that, when i conect my consol to the computer, everything run just fine, all my games open and i can stream it, except for the game i mention before, it doent shut down or something like that, NitroStream just show a black screen when i open the game and you can listen the game, i can see it and listen in my consol, but in the program i can't see it and when i select the botton Home, you can see all just fine.

Did someone has the same problem in the past? Did you found a solution?

Shadow#1

Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Good day.

I'm new in the foro and to hack my 3DS. I discovered that i can do stream from my consol to my laptop throo internet, thanks to the program BootNTRSelector, my question and problem is: Anyone know how to resolve the proble i have when i tried to stream The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time?

The problem is that, when i conect my consol to the computer, everything run just fine, all my games open and i can stream it, except for the game i mention before, it doent shut down or something like that, NitroStream just show a black screen when i open the game and you can listen the game, i can see it and listen in my consol, but in the program i can't see it and when i select the botton Home, you can see all just fine.

Did someone has the same problem in the past? Did you found a solution?
It's really buggy your better off using citra to emulate 3ds on your pc

Reactions: Ashuna

Ashuna

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico