¿It's Possible conect Wi-Fi in Desmume 0.9.8?

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by Lunedi, Oct 9, 2012.

Oct 9, 2012
  1. Lunedi

    Newcomer Lunedi Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Uruguay
    Hello GBATemp, in first place, sorry if my english is bad, cause i speak Spanish and i'm using a translate (¿Google for the win... or not?)
    my question is if there any firmware+bios7+bios9 that be compatible with the actual Versions of Desmume to use the Wi-Fi Connection (cause the actual versiones have an option called "Use dynamic recompiler", an option with which my FPS are constantly 60)

    Only that, Thanks for Read and again, Sorry if my english is bad c:

    Cya~
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    You should dump the firmware from your own DS.

    Any files you find online were dumped from somebody else's DS and contains their DS's key, and from what I read only one key/ID can be on at a time. That means that you can't be on at the same time as anybody else who is using that DS or that downloaded firmware.
     
  3. YagyaGaire

    Newcomer YagyaGaire Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Chitwan
    Country:
    Nepal
    Not sure.... I had seen a guide somewhere that said it was possible to connect DEsume emulator to WiFi; only if you use LAN connection on your PC/Laptop. However, Someone who has tried this should shed some light on this issue. I'd also want to connect my Desume Emulator to WiFi for playing Pokemon Black 2 on my Laptop. But, not sure how to do it?
     
  4. Lunedi

    Newcomer Lunedi Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Uruguay
    Yes, in the oldest versions it works, but, in the newests? D:
     
  5. Lunedi

    Newcomer Lunedi Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Uruguay
    Yes, in the oldest versions it works, but, in the newests?
     
  6. JamesAaronSpirin

    Newcomer JamesAaronSpirin Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page