Hacking Pokemon X and Smash Bros black dosen't work on GATEWAY 2.4b

SAOStudio

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Romania
Hi there, hope that you help me to find out how to make this games to work on my new gateway card.

I have a 3ds with gatewaycard, software version 2.4b and emunand to the latest firmare.When i try to play Smash Bros, i appear black screen and stay like that, i have to restart the console.And for pokemon x i receive the error with "one black screen and text message from nintendo support or something like that.Tested others games, and all worked fine, but this two and two more have this erros.

I have a microsdsh 8 GB, extfat formated, and the games are not trimmed and one 2 gb regular retail sd card that comes with console.

What i have to do to fix this errors?
I am a newbie on gateway and hacking for 3ds.
Ohh one more thing that i need to say, the gateway run on a Ver.4.1.0-0E (uptaded from Ver.2.0 with Skylanders Giants retail card).

Mayby that is the problem?

Thank you in advance.

funnoam

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
I have a microsdsh 8 GB, extfat formated, and the games are not trimmed and one 2 gb regular retail sd card that comes with console.

In order to play Smash Bros 3DS you must have a 4gb or larger SD card, else the game will not start.

As for Pokemon, I never had this issue but start by upgrading your sd card.

SAOStudio

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Romania
In order to play Smash Bros 3DS you must have a 4gb or larger SD card, else the game will not start.

As for Pokemon, I never had this issue but start by upgrading your sd card.

I have a 4 GB SD card from my other 2DS console, but i am assume for that i need to reinstal the gateway software and remake the emunand again on that 4 sd card?

Queno138

Ravens
Trophies
XP
Country
Senegal
I have a 4 GB SD card from my other 2DS console, but i am assume for that i need to reinstal the gateway software and remake the emunand again on that 4 sd card?