Zelda PH does NOT work on R4/M3

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by khan, Jun 20, 2007.

Jun 20, 2007

Zelda PH does NOT work on R4/M3 by khan at 9:27 AM (4,713 Views / 0 Likes) 39 replies

  1. khan
    OP

    Member khan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2003
    Messages:
    1,320
    Country:
    Pakistan
    To quote someone from another forum:

    Here's hoping that Slot-2 carts work but I doubt it.

    Your thoughts [​IMG]
     


  2. Glacius0

    Member Glacius0 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    604
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Firstly..which forum, secondly, how would he know?

    To quote someone from another forum: "Tomorrow teh world iz g0nna end!!!2@!!@!@11!!@"
     
  3. tjas

    Member tjas The Gbatemp HRManager

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    BoZ
    Country:
    Netherlands
    And they no this by?
     
  4. .TakaM

    Member .TakaM .II

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2004
    Messages:
    3,525
    Country:
    New Zealand
    if that turns out to be the case, I'd expect a fix within the day [​IMG]
     
  5. AndreXL

    Member AndreXL GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    514
    Country:
    Philippines
    the game is out! by supermecleboss. He is fast...
    Could not try it yet though.
     
  6. _Pie_

    Member _Pie_ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    175
    Location:
    GBARL.it
    Country:
    Italy
  7. zombolo

    Newcomer zombolo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Italy
    It does not work neither on R4 nor Supercard SD. :/
    We can only wait for a firmware update.
     
  8. coollala

    Newcomer coollala Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Yes it won't work on R4 v1.09.
    A v1.10 trad. chinese firmware has been out, the english one will be out soon.
     
  9. zombolo

    Newcomer zombolo Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Italy
    Many thanks for this info!
    I hope they have fixed the 2mb save problem.
     
  10. khan
    OP

    Member khan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2003
    Messages:
    1,320
    Country:
    Pakistan
    What new features did you get in v1.10 trad(Chinese).
     
  11. sylver78

    Newcomer sylver78 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    France
    I hope that it will not work right now to let me some time to finish FF3 [​IMG]
     
  12. coollala

    Newcomer coollala Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    1?DLDI auto-patching
    2?1111 and 1151 saving problem

    and also fixed the Zelda PH problem [​IMG]
     
  13. khan
    OP

    Member khan GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2003
    Messages:
    1,320
    Country:
    Pakistan
  14. DarkMatt

    Newcomer DarkMatt Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2006
    Messages:
    85
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    It says English [​IMG]
     
  15. coollala

    Newcomer coollala Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Hong Kong
  16. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Aww I was hoping download play would be fixed in this one, but they wouldn't leave out such a big announcement.
     
  17. Covarr

    Member Covarr Sentient Cash Register

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    872
    Location:
    Far East of Eden
    Country:
    United States
    Upgrade to 1.10 firmware, which was just released like five minutes ago, it works just fine for Phantom Hourglass.
     
  18. VascoAlmeida

    Member VascoAlmeida Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2006
    Messages:
    202
    Country:
    Portugal
    what about the M3 Simply ?
     
  19. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Never!
     
  20. Covarr

    Member Covarr Sentient Cash Register

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    872
    Location:
    Far East of Eden
    Country:
    United States
    Since the latest R4 update hasn't been ported to the M3 simply yet, you'll probably have to wait 3 or 4 days.
     

Share This Page