Zelda Oracle of Season & Ages Password Question

Discussion in 'Other Consoles & Oldies' started by The_Lost_Sabre, Feb 4, 2009.

  1. The_Lost_Sabre
    OP

    Member The_Lost_Sabre Naberius the Nauseous

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    212
    Location:
    The Void
    Country:
    Canada
    Ever since I started playing Zelda Oracle of Season again, this time on lameboy emulator, I've been wondering if the link password between Oracle of Season & Ages work. Can anyone confirm that they do indeed work? For example, does the password you get after finishing Season will work for Ages?
     
  2. Costello

    Administrator Costello Headmaster

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    12,030
    Yep, it works.
    I've been beating both games on lameboy recently and had no issue regarding passwords.
    I had a blast! I just love those games!
     
  3. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,179
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    there is also a program too that will generate passwords for either game [​IMG]
     
  4. The_Lost_Sabre
    OP

    Member The_Lost_Sabre Naberius the Nauseous

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    212
    Location:
    The Void
    Country:
    Canada
    REALLYY??!!! Awsome! Oracle Season & Ages are some of my most fav. games of all-time! Thx for your quick response guys! Ah... the classic stays with time.
     
  5. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,179
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
  6. The_Lost_Sabre
    OP

    Member The_Lost_Sabre Naberius the Nauseous

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    212
    Location:
    The Void
    Country:
    Canada
    Another thing that brought to my attention are the gba rings. Are those collectable on the emulator? Just want to get those for my collection. [​IMG]
     
  7. ChaosBoi

    Member ChaosBoi Ushiromiya Battler

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    It depends on the emulator you're using to run them. The emulator you're using must be in GBA mode, so it probably won't work on emu's like Lameboy.
     

Share This Page