Yu-Gi-Oh! 2009 (EUR): Zero DP?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Valkart, Jun 29, 2009.

Jun 29, 2009
  1. Valkart
    OP

    Member Valkart GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    416
    Location:
    Bogotá
    Country:
    Colombia
    Hi guys, I'm wondering if there's an AR code to have 0 DP on Yu-Gi-Oh! Stardust Acceleration 2009 (European Version). I used the max dp one to get some boosters but I want to have it at zero again to gain points for the other boosters and D-Runner parts.

    Btw, this is the code of Max DP if it can help on something: 02120DD8 05F5E0FF



    Thanks in advice [​IMG]
     
  2. mrfatso

    Member mrfatso That guy!!

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,932
    Location:
    @Your Home,behind the sofa
    Country:
    Singapore
    if that's the case, then here's the 0 DP code
    22120DD8 00000000
     
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    fatso FAILED!
    [​IMG]

    is 02120DD8 00000000
     
  4. mrfatso

    Member mrfatso That guy!!

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,932
    Location:
    @Your Home,behind the sofa
    Country:
    Singapore
    nuts, forgotten to change the front as well, thanks elixir -_-ll

    now if u excuse me, its back to finding a wall to head-smash [​IMG]
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    in future just becareful of the 2, 1 and 0 code type

    off topic:-

    mrfatso go grab really really DS! is 256 MegaBytes J release
     
  6. mrfatso

    Member mrfatso That guy!!

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,932
    Location:
    @Your Home,behind the sofa
    Country:
    Singapore
    off-topic: really really DS? what kind of name is that ? Its like suddenly everyone don seem motivated at all :X what is its release number
    edit: nvm, got it. [​IMG]
    back to topic: so did it work?
     
  7. Valkart
    OP

    Member Valkart GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    416
    Location:
    Bogotá
    Country:
    Colombia
    Haha! So i just have to edit the second line to get "x" amount of points.... Thank you so much [​IMG]
     
  8. mrfatso

    Member mrfatso That guy!!

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2008
    Messages:
    4,932
    Location:
    @Your Home,behind the sofa
    Country:
    Singapore
    ya, but u also have to keep in mind the code type, which the 0/1/22 thing. Since if u messed that up, something funny might happen to your game [​IMG]
     

Share This Page