1. WaterManny1

    OP WaterManny1 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    I haven't updated the 3ds yet but i was just wondering. There's no rush, or anything, and if there is, can i update within the luma menu or do i have to manually put on my sd card? Thank you
     
    alexander1970 likes this.
  2. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    9,488
    Country:
    United States
    https://github.com/LumaTeam/Luma3DS/releases/tag/v10.2.1
     
  3. WaterManny1

    OP WaterManny1 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you so much.
    I did update luma through the luma app in the 3ds, should i still replace the files with this manually on sd? Right now my luma says

    current installed version: 10.2.1-c058e3f
    Backup version: 10.2
     
    Last edited by WaterManny1, Nov 18, 2020
    alexander1970 likes this.
  4. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii, 3DS Softmod & Dumpster Diving Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    9,488
    Country:
    United States
    Then update 3ds now
     
    WaterManny1 likes this.
  5. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    14,164
    Country:
    United States
    If it doesn't work, you can do so manually. I plan to update with the updater.
     
    alexander1970 and WaterManny1 like this.
  6. WaterManny1

    OP WaterManny1 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    It works! thank you. CFW is still there and everything
     
    alexander1970 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - probably, question, multiple