Youtube glitch strike again

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by bradzx, Sep 12, 2012.

Sep 12, 2012

Youtube glitch strike again by bradzx at 10:55 PM (737 Views / 1 Likes) 7 replies

  1. bradzx
    OP

    Member bradzx x-Darkie-x

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,936
    Location:
    Ponyville
    Country:
    United States
    Ok it is just me or youtube getting glitch again? I click upload for upload video but nothing. I click it again and again until I see something weird pop up for profile thing. I dont need that. Only I want is upload. Not profile stuff. I use Firefox.
     
    1 person likes this.
  2. ComeTurismO

    Member ComeTurismO CTO

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    2,909
    Location:
    4:54 PM
    Country:
    Canada
    There should be a board for your questions. [/sarcasm].
    Anyway, clear cache, re upload, and see everything properly.
     
    2 people like this.
  3. bradzx
    OP

    Member bradzx x-Darkie-x

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,936
    Location:
    Ponyville
    Country:
    United States
    I did. Still annoying pop up for profile stuff. Never mind. I have to use old way. Go to video manager then click on upload button. If I want make board forum for my own, then I have to pay website first. Beside, I am short money right now. :/
     
  4. Hells Malice

    Member Hells Malice Are you a bully?

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5,651
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm pretty sure that's youtube protecting the world.


    God bless you youtube.
     
    3 people like this.
  5. ComeTurismO

    Member ComeTurismO CTO

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    2,909
    Location:
    4:54 PM
    Country:
    Canada
    Isn't there a X button or deny button? Anyway, I said that board part as a joke, for this forum lol..
     
  6. bradzx
    OP

    Member bradzx x-Darkie-x

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,936
    Location:
    Ponyville
    Country:
    United States
    Cuz you just troll guy. Your avatar picture said so.
     
  7. ichidansan

    Member ichidansan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    215
    Country:
    United States
    probably because youtube is doing changes...again... I just checked my channel, and instead of the "featured/feed/videos" tabs, now it has a "featured/Brows videos" with
    the brows video containing your feed activity, videos, likes etc. so while they were/are doing changes, it will probably cause uploading problems.
     
  8. pyromaniac123

    Member pyromaniac123 ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็(ಠ益ಠส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,000
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Automatic quality control I think.
     

Share This Page