xpress card help

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by dangrib85, Nov 29, 2007.

Nov 29, 2007

xpress card help by dangrib85 at 7:02 AM (623 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. dangrib85
    OP

    Newcomer dangrib85 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    hi guys,
    ive got a major problem with my xpress card for ds. a little cousin of mine formatted the flashcard and now i have no files on it! when i turn my ds on with the card in it i just get a white screen. i have no idea what to do!!! somebody please help
     
  2. paul1991

    Banned paul1991 Banned

    Joined:
    May 5, 2007
    Messages:
    680
    Country:
    United States
    Formated using the computer or using the button combos while booting?
     
  3. turna

    Newcomer turna Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Australia
    Same thing happened to me, but not by my cousin!

    And it was reformatted by my computer and now i've formatted it by doing the combos while booting but its just a quick format, and i'm not sure how to do a full one!

    and then i reload all the stuff that got wiped (i backed it up) and it still won't work!
     
  4. turna

    Newcomer turna Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Australia
    DONT WORRY 4 ME... ITS ALL FIXED, MY FIRMWARE WAS STUFFED!
     
  5. turna

    Newcomer turna Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Australia
    DONT WORRY 4 ME... ITS ALL FIXED, MY FIRMWARE WAS STUFFED!
     

Share This Page